Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory

Home

 

Tseroni VickyAssociate Dean of Libraries vtseroni@acg.edu 
Aidini Mary, Cataloging Assistant maryaidini@acg.edu 
Campas Electra, Circulation Assistant electracamp@acg.edu 
Kalogeri TiliAssistant to the Dean for Circulation and Public Services  tkal@acg.edu
Leventakou FotiniSenior Reference Assistant  fleventakou@acg.edu 
Paleologopoulou AngelikiAssistant to the Dean for Subscription Resources AngPal@acg.edu
Papaconstantinou DimitraCollege Archivist dpapaconstantinou@acg.edu
Pezas HelenAssistant to Acquisitions Librarian  hpezas@acg.edu 
Soile MarySenior Reference Assistant  msoile@acg.edu 
Spanos Kostas, Circulation Assistant kostasspanos@acg.edu 
Tsilimagkou DespinaeResources & Web Services Librarian dtsilimagkou@acg.edu